Virtual management class

Management of applied tools

Tailored to the needs of employees regardless of their skills or positions in the organization.

Proformation was the first training company in France to offer training programs in management, customer relations and professional competence through the virtual classroom. These "tool-based" formats are perfectly suited to the needs of employees regardless of their skills or positions in the organization.

From note-taking during meetings to distance team management including time management or tutor training, Proformation addresses the managerial challenges of each company, whether public or private.

Post face-to-face distance coaching

A very effective method to boost previously-acquired knowledge

All management programs that are available face-to-face have been developed to propose after the training, progressively-sequenced remote coaching sessions . A very effective way to reinforce acquired knowledge and coach the participants about their own position in the company.

Our Management trainers are experts in their fields

You are assured of an unparalleled quality instruction whatever the method may be.

Our trainers are selected by our education department, certified by our Universities and trained in distance education on all platforms in the market (Webex, Connect, Sametime… )

Graduates from leading business schools, and seasoned trainers in the largest specialized training organizations, you benefit from an equalled quality instruction either face-to-face or in virtual classroom.

An original support concept

Proformation offers an original support concept to better consolidate practices as "good practices".

On major topics such as "Messaging / time management", "Software Migration" , "Social networking company" , Proformation offers packages such as a lecture hall, skits by professional actors, video and web support, triptychs and leaflets

classe virtuelle management

Management des outils adaptés

Parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des salariés quels que soient leurs compétences ou leurs niveaux hiérarchiques.

Proformation a été le premier organisme de formation en France à proposer des programmes de formation au management, relation client et d’efficacité professionnelle en classe virtuelle. Ces formats axés « outils » sont parfaitement adaptés aux besoins des salariés quels que soient leurs compétences ou leurs niveaux hiérarchiques.

De la prise de notes en réunion au management d’équipe à distance en passant par la gestion du temps ou la formation de tuteurs, Proformation répond aux enjeux managériaux de chaque entreprise, publique ou privée.

Le coaching à distance post-présentiel

Une méthode très efficace pour consolider les acquis dans le temps

Tous nos programmes de management disponibles en présentiel ont été développés pour proposer après la formation des séances de coaching à distance séquencées dans le temps. Une façon très efficace de consolider les acquis et de coacher les participants autour de leur propre situation en entreprise.

Nos formateurs au Management sont experts dans leur domaine

Vous avez l’assurance d’une qualité pédagogique inégalée quelle qu’en soit sa modalité

Nos formateurs sont sélectionnés par notre département pédagogique, certifiés par notre Université et formés à la formation à distance sur l’ensemble des plateformes du marché (Webex, Connect, Sametime… )

Issus des plus grandes écoles de commerce, et formateurs aguéris au sein des plus grands organismes de formation spécialisés, vous bénéficiez d’une qualité pédagogique sans mesure en présentiel ou en classe virtuelle.

Une idée d’accompagnement originale

Proformation propose un accompagnement original pour mieux fédérer les usages autour de «bonnes pratiques ».

Sur des thèmes majeurs «Messagerie/gestion du temps», «Migration logicielle», «Réseaux sociaux d’entreprise», Proformation propose des forfaits avec par exemple un amphi, des sketchs d’acteurs professionnels, des supports vidéo et web des triptyques et leafets