Office training in virtual or face-class

A new training approach that combines teamwork, effectiveness and real-time knowledge application.

Our 90 tenured office automation trainers conduct either face-to-face classes in our premises or distance training, throughout France or in the world for your affiliates. We also provide support service in the workplace upon request (ShareHelp™)

professor Proformation

OUR TRAINERS

Owing it to our 90 tenured office automation experts, based in 3 training sites, we are able to train remotely and consistently, either individually or in groups, a wide audience on different sites in France or internationally in different time zones and, in different languages.

A global response

Office Automation - Control features

Whatever your training project is : the implementation of a comprehensive migration plan on a large and dispersed population or the training of an individual on a particular software, Proformation provides a relevant and effective response. Its expertise in office automation training was acclaimed by more than 150 000 learners over 25 years .

Desktop Publishing - Developing Expertise in Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign...

Proformation redesigned desktop publishing training and image processing by creating short sessions which balance the time for fundamental skills acquisition and the time for each participant to apply them in a professional context.

MIX : face-to-face, Virtual classroom, Remote coaching allows to concretely establish good practices in the use of production tools.

Migration - Supporting change

Information for training through individual coaching, different synchronized learning solutions put the user at the heart of the program for a smooth and controlled transition. For more information on our support migration, visit this page

Contact us

01 48 87 64 24

Formation bureautique en classe virtuelle ou présentiel

Une nouvelle approche pédagogique qui allie collaboration, efficacité et mise en pratique des connaissances en temps réel.

Nos 90 formateurs bureautique permanents animent indifféremment des sessions en présentiel dans nos locaux ou à distance via classe virtuelle et ce, partout en France ou dans le monde pour vos filiales. Nous assurons également un service d’accompagnement au poste de travail à la demande (ShareHelp™)

professeur-proformation

NOS FORMATEURS

Grâce à nos 90 formateurs permanents en CDI spécialisés en bureautique, répartis sur 3 plateformes de production, nous sommes en mesure de former à distance et de manière homogène, individuellement ou en groupe, une large population sur différents sites en France et à l’international sur différentes zones horaires et ce, en différentes langues.

Une réponse globale

Bureautique - Maîtriser les fonctionnalités

Quel que soit votre projet de formation : le déploiement d’un dispositif global de migration sur une population importante et dispersée ou la formation d’un individu sur un logiciel particulier, Proformation apporte une réponse pertinente et efficace. Son savoir-faire en formation bureautique a été plébiscité par plus de 150 000 apprenants depuis plus de 25 ans.

PAO - Développer son expertise sur Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign...

Proformation a repensé les formations PAO et traitement de l’image en concevant des sessions courtes pour rééquilibrer le temps d’acquisition des fondamentaux et le temps de mise en oeuvre dans le contexte professionnel de chaque participant.

Le MIX : présentiel, Classe virtuelle, coaching à distance permet d’ancrer concrètement les bonnes pratiques dans l’usage des outils de production.

Migration - Accompagner le changement

De l’information à la formation en passant par l’accompagnement individuel, les différentes solutions pédagogiques synchrones placent l’utilisateur au coeur du dispositif pour une transition souple et maîtrisée. Pour plus d’information sur notre accompagnement migration, visitez cette page

Contactez-nous au

01 48 87 64 24